I did one of these a few months ago, but I’ve read several of the books on that list, so I’m updating it. This will not feature the books I got for Christmas, because I think those are pretty obvious. I hope you enjoy!

1. The Summoning by Kelley Armstrong

the summoning

 

2. Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins

sweet evil

 

3. Shiver by Maggie Steifvater

shiver

 

4. Rites of Passage by Joy N. Hensley

rites of passage

 

5. Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver

vanishing girls

 

6. September Girls by Bennett Madison

september girls

 

7. Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

attachments

 

8. Half-Blood by Jennifer L. Armentrout

half blood

 

9. Pivot Point by Kasie West

pivot point

 

10.The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd

madmans daughte

 

11. Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

under the never sky

 

12. Fallen by Lauren Kate

fallen

 

13. The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting

the body finder

 

14. The Hollow by Jessica Verday

the hollow

 

15. Of Poseidon by Anna Banks

of poseidon

 

16. A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray

a thousand pieces of you

 

17. Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

snow like ashes

 

18. Alienated by Melissa Landers

alienated

 

19. Entwined by Heather Dixon

entwines

 

That’s it! Well, for this post, anyway. I hope you enjoyed!

