I don’t know if any of you use Goodreads, but I do, rather consistently. It’s wonderful. It gives you three mandatory “shelves”: to-read, read, and currently-reading. Today, I will be listing the books on my to-read shelf on Goodreads. There are, like, ninety of them. So, get comfy.

1. Song of the Sparrow by Lisa Ann Sandell

song of the sparrow

2. Defiance by C.J. Redwine

defiance

3. Vixen by Jillian Larkin

vixen

4. Cinder by Marissa Meyer

cinder

5. To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee

to kill a mockingbird

6. Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell

Gone_with_the_Wind_cover

7. Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte

wuthering heights

8. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

the book thief

9. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

jane eyre

10. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

the perks of being a wallflower

11. The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

the great gatsby

12. Little Women by Louisa May Alcott

little women

13. The Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne

the scarlet letter

14. Bloodlines by Richelle Mead

bloodlines

15. The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han

the summer i turned pretty

16. Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

daughter of smoke and bone

17. Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

shadow and bone

18. Hourglass by Myra McEntire

hourglass

19. Airhead by Meg Cabot

airhead

20. Gideon the Cutpurse by Linda Buckley-Archer

gideon the cutpurse

21. Eve by Anna Carey

eve

22. Strange Angels by Lili St. Crow

SA_REVISED.indd

23. Nobody’s Princess by Esther M. Freisner

nobody's princess

24. Wither by Lauren DeStefano

wither

25. Grim by Christine Johnson

grim

26. Embrace by Jessica Shirvington

embrace

27. Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini

starcrossed

28. A Beautiful Dark by Jocelyn Davies

a beautiful dark

29. Deadly Little Secret by Laurie Faria Stolarz

deadly little secret

30. The Summoning by Kelley Armstrong

the summoning

31. The Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins

sweet evil

32. The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson

the girl of fire and throrns

That’s all I’ll be doing in this post, but I’ll probably make another soon. I didn’t do all of the books on my to-read shelf but I wanted to have space on my laptop for other blog posts that need pictures, so, sorry! I hope you enjoyed! Feel free to tell me if you like any of these books in the comments.

